Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Les orques vivent un enfer dans les parcs. J'ai vu les coulisses de Marineland : révoltant

Publié le par Jeanne Russo

Prison à perpétuité pour des êtres nés libres et innocents!!

Commenter cet article
N
Showbox gives you best ever experience of movie. So, do not wait download the trendy app n enjoy.
Répondre
W
I like it. I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it:
Répondre
F
This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue. and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it. obviously from the responses.
Répondre
L
An outstanding share! I've just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been doing a little research on this. And he actually bought me dinner due to the fact that I discovered it for him... lol.
Répondre
I
This news shocked me. This news is still fresh and up to date, news is posted above here keeps the visitors were stunned.
Répondre